See the World through Microscopic Perspective

We are the Nepal Microbiology Discussion Forum

Wanna go for the PhD in Korea?

Posted by tumicrobiology on February 15, 2006

Guys and gals
If you have completed your dissertation from the CDM, and if you wish to apply for the PhD in Korea, the CDM may help you.

Two scholarship seats have been offered to the CDM.

Which subject?

Oh for that you  have to contact Dr. Anjana Singh, the HoD, the CDM.

Hurry up!

All the best

Gaffer, TUMDF

( Thanks Keshav for informing us about this!) 

33 Responses to “Wanna go for the PhD in Korea?”

  1. Niru said

    korea ko phd ta russian medical ko degreee jastai ho
    i suggest nobody go to korea for phd
    ani, cdm ma apply garnu bhanda agadi jack chha ki chhaina tyo pani vichar garnu hai

    cheers

  2. Bisal said

    Kin Russian doctors haru le ramro gareko chainan ra ? Ho yo kura sataya yadi baihir aru nai des ma payencha bhane kin korea jane ?Yadi kahi payidain bhane korea kin chodne ?Jindagi ma dharye kura dekhna payencha, Suppose koi manche malaria ma Ph D garera pani malaria ko slide chindain bhane kin institute or country ko or well renouned professor ko badnam garne, baru testa manche haru ko quality lai check garum na ?
    Jaha samma jack ko kura cha yadi praksh bhanne manche taha HOD bhayeko bhaye, u jack bhayeko manche ko matra kam garcha ra poltical leaders haru lai hat ma lin khojcha.Tar aab CDM ma bahut ramro manche haru chan: HOD , Srikant,Binod, jo afno job ko lagi comitted chan. Gaf dine manche harulai feri department chirna diyo bhane badnam hola hai

  3. Sandhay said

    This HOD is a good person?

  4. bisal said

    Indeed, this is a nice HOD with sceintific acedemic carrier so Let us hope in her term, CDM will go ahead.
    Now I think it is a suitable time to find who made a department problematic ? May be………..guess it.
    Do you know some people get a very nice job due to the carrier of TU so they sold the TU.Be prudent for sucjh person.
    There is a PCR machine, nobodies know how to run.
    There is a aminoacid Bionalayzer, surya PD manandhar is outside the department so nobody knows how to handle it
    If you find some expert to handle these things then obstacle will come automatically why ?

  5. Sandhay said

    may be you are true. but this HOD has no brains. I too am the product to the cdm I did MSc from there. now am in the us. Once i had been invited to attend the defence of one of the juniours. but this hod has no brains. she knows nothing.

  6. bisal said

    beutiful ? but even the prvious HOD prakash was so fake as in acedemic carrier. He alwyas gives a big talk. He published the student thesis for his promotion what do you think ? I have a list of his draw backs. He always used to go student body to be HOD of department and other small fucchhe poltical leader. He hot Ph D from TU but now he left a job and working on elsewhere. BUt this hod is working at least in department. I donot know a lot about her but I heard that she is so persepectives.

  7. AKR said

    Bisal, prakash did phd from aims not tu. he boasts that he is an aiims phd.

  8. future said

    hajurharu sabai aile job gardai
    ma bachelors in microbio padhdaio
    i need suggestions 4m elders

  9. Synthetic Grass Lawn for Home…

    […]Wanna go for the PhD in Korea? « See the World through Microscopic Perspective[…]…

  10. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  11. Hi there, just turned into alert to your blog thru Google,
    and located that it’s truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. A lot of other people will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  12. Do you still offer the PhD Program?

  13. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He used to be entirely right.
    This submit truly made my day. You cann’t believe simply
    how so much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  14. We are only guided by our desires to reach the sky and our
    instinct guides us to take the plunge. Instantly surround your self with the bubble and allow only those for your highest
    good to be with you there.

  15. Events, community events, and even legal matters can see you glow.
    It’s beautiful and will be bustling with other New Yorkers who are ridding themselves of cabin fever.
    Keep that in mind if your feelings are harm.

  16. ddione.tk said

    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the
    web the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just
    do not know about. You managed to hit the nail
    upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having
    side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be
    back to get more. Thanks

  17. What’s up to every single one, it’s truly a nice for me to go to
    see this web page, it consists of useful Information.

  18. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult
    time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs
    and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  19. Jose maria said

    Muy sincera la información. los próximos post.

  20. One day, I was looking online for information about investing in penny stocks when I
    stumbled across information on the forex market.
    When you start trading it is important that you are familiar with terms like what is a pip
    (represents the smallest price increment in a currency), what
    means going short (when you sell) or long (when you buy), what is
    a bid price (the price at which your broker is prepared to buy the base currency in exchange for
    the counter currency) and an ask price (the price at which your broker will sell the
    base currency in exchange for the counter currency), what types of
    Forex orders are there, what indicators to use and so on. Forex trading robots as claimed by their creators and marketers alike,
    can monitor the Forex market for fluctuations and act automatically
    to these changes making trades which make their owners lots of money.

  21. After checking out a number of the articles on your web site,
    I truly appreciate your technique of writing a blog. I added it to
    my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my website too and let me know your opinion.

  22. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking
    for. Does one offer guest writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of
    the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome website!

  23. A sewage treatment plant works to remove suspended solids and BOD (biochemical oxygen demanding waste)-this helps
    to lessen fish kill because of eutrophication or the
    diminishing oxygen levels which can harm marine life. Run full loads
    in the dishwasher or washing machine. The system also monitors alarms
    from the Grundfos IO111 sensor and MP204 motor protection unit, which allows the tip
    person to immediately monitor the pump performance and protects them
    from damage.

  24. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    But just imagine if you added some great pictures or videos to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images
    and videos, this site could undeniably be one of the greatest in its niche.
    Awesome blog!

  25. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here
    and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?
    Superb work!

  26. Hey! Ƭhis post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds mee of my old room mate! He always keplt chatting about this.
    ӏ will forward thіѕ ƿage tto him. Pretty surе he
    will have a good read. Thank you foг sharing!

  27. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was
    extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely
    appreciate it.

  28. I constantly spent my half an hour to read this webpage’s content daily along with a mug of coffee.

  29. Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this website needs far more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more,
    thanks for the info!

  30. What’s up, yes this post is truly fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks.

  31. Shavonne said

    Great post! We will be linking to this great content on our
    site. Keep up the good writing.

  32. classifiedsgiant.com Worldwide

    Wanna go for the PhD in Korea? « See the World through Microscopic Perspective

Leave a Reply

 
